top of page

Hardcore Holly


Tonight I'd like to share a friend's blog post.

Holly and I met about seven years ago, during what I believe was a phase in which we were both working to figure out who we were, what we wanted to do, and most importantly, how to get there. But I don't think we knew that then.

Fast forward seven years (honestly with little to no contact), I found out we both seem to have figured out who we are, and what we want to be. And it is interesting to me that, by the sound of it, we have decided to chose similar paths.

Holly has started a blog, and is as dedicated to it as I am to my book, but another thing we have in common seems to be the desire to explore. In the past year, I've had incredible opportunities to visit Brazil, Paris, and Quebec (each place had its own magical charm), and now Holly has informed me she is going to spend a year in Australia!

I am so very happy and excited for her as she truly seemed for me. So here, on International Woman's Day, I celebrate you, Holly, and myself. Here's to strong women; that without permission or authorization from anyone else decided to follow their dreams and step into the unknown.

And to quote Holly, "Be you. Be so much you!"

https://thisismyheartdivedeep.com/


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
bottom of page